Shadow and Bone: Book 1 (THE GRISHA)

Shadow and Bone: Book 1 (THE GRISHA)

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.
2013, английский язык, EPUB, 568 KB Скачать книгу на русском Shadow and Bone: Book 1 (THE GRISHA) с английского на русский язык

87 000 000 книг на всех языках!

Книги по психологии Психология

Книги по продажам Продажи

Книги по бизнесу Бизнес

Книги про попаданцев Попаданцы

Книги про любовь Любовь

Книги про фэнтези Фэнтези

Читать романы Романы